Program Contacts

State Contact Email Phone
Connecticut Keri Enright-Kato keri.enright-kato@ct.gov 860.827.2642
Delaware Valerie Gray valerie.gray@state.de.us 302.739.9402
Maine Erle Townsend  erle.townsend@maine.gov 207.287.6115
Maryland

Luke Wisniewski

luke.wisniewski@maryland.gov 410.537.4231
Massachusetts

Bill Lamkin

william.lamkin@state.ma.us 978.694.3294
New Hampshire

Joseph Fontaine 

joseph.fontaine@des.nh.gov 603.271.6794
New York Lois New lois.new@dec.ny.gov 518.402.8239

Michael Sheehan

(Amendments to CO₂ Budget Trading Program)

michael.sheehan@dec.ny.gov

518.402.8396

Peter Keane

(Amendments to CO₂ Allowance Auction Program)

prk@nyserda.org

518.862.1090 x3366

Rhode Island

Dena Gonsalves

dena.gonsalves@dem.ri.gov 

401.222.2808 x7017
Vermont

Heidi Hales

heidi.hales@vermont.gov 802.498.7338